Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

More Views

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price of selected items: $6.00

'Traced in Air' remixed & remastered!


Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - CD DIGIPAK
Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - Full Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $6.00

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    'Traced in Air' remixed & remastered on CD Digipak with 20-page booklet.

    CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Devoid of death metal vocals, featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre.
    Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity.
    ‘Traced in Air Remixed’ is no exception to this, only further lending to CYNIC’s undisputed legacy.

    For fans of ATHEIST, OPETH, DEATH (later).
    Artwork by Robert Venosa.

    01. Nunc Fluens (02:57)
    02. The Space For This (05:47)
    03. Evolutionary Sleeper (03:36)
    04. Integral Birth (03:45)
    05. The Unknown Guest (04:09)
    06. Adam's Murmur (03:29)
    07. King Of Those Who Know (06:08)
    08. Nunc Stans (04:14)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Cynic
    Title Traced in Air Remixed
    Style Heavy Metal
    Detailed style Progressive Metal
    Bar code 0822603152128
    Catalog # SOM521D
    Release Date Sep 27, 2019
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!