Cynic - Ascension Codes - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

Cynic - Ascension Codes - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

More Views

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: $14.00


Cynic - Ascension Codes - CD DIGIPAK
Cynic - Ascension Codes - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $14.00

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    CD in deluxe 3-panel Digipak with embossed logo and 16-page booklet

    CYNIC has made its long-awaited return with ‘Ascension Codes,’ the highly anticipated follow up to 2014’s critically acclaimed ‘Kindly Bent to Free Us.’ ‘Ascension Codes’ is the latest evolution in CYNIC’s legendary career as the band is now fully immersed within the progressive rock genre, once again exploring new territory and pushing the boundaries as they boldly step outside their comfort zone to reach a new apex of musical proficiency. The album takes the listener on a cosmic journey through space and time, balancing polished technicality and moments of peaceful ambience, creating a dynamic experience that is filled with both bright energy and calming peacefulness.

    Artwork by Martina Hoffmann

    01. Mu-54* (0:32)
    02. The Winged Ones (5:08)
    03. A'-va432 (0:28)
    04. Elements and their Inhabitants (3:09)
    05. Ha-144 (0:30)
    06. Mythical Serpents (6:24)
    07. Sha48* (0:19)
    08. 6th Dimensional Archetype (4:07)
    09. DNA Activation Template (5:25)
    10. Shar-216 (0:23)
    11. Architects of Consciousness (6:20)
    12. DA'z-a86.4 (0:34)
    13. Aurora (4:34)
    14. DU-*61.714285 (0:30)
    15. In a Multiverse Where Atoms Sing (3:48)
    16. A'jha108 (0:28)
    17. Diamond Light Body (5:43)
    18. Ec-ka72 (0:47)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Cynic
    Title Ascension Codes
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Progressive Metal
    Bar code 0822603164022
    Catalog # SOM640D
    Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!