Season of Mist

Try our worldwide shop!

  • VLTIMAS, the new band featuring Rune
  • Greek metal trailblazers ROTTING CHRIST return with their stunning new album 'The Heretics'. In a signature style honed by 30 years of toil and triumph, the quartet deliver heavy metal thunder so epic that it could have been forged by the gods themselves. The anthemic
  • MISERY INDEX return with the incendiary new full-length 'Rituals of Power'. The album sees the powerhouse quartet unleash a barrage of ferocious death metal as violent as it is savvy. Their vicious vocals spit venom, laying bare the ills of a dystopian society gone mad. As rampaging new tracks like the incredible
  • NUMENOREAN unveil their staggering sophomore album 'Adore.’ Three years in the making, the album is a towering work of lustrous metallic art. Its deeply-nuanced tracks weave ferocity and beauty into sweeping pieces that are as haunting as they are cathartic. NUMENOREAN place themselves at the fore of the genre’s evolution with this epic and profoundly moving work of modern, post-black metal brilliance.
  • The legendary MYSTIFIER return with their long-awaited new album 'Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia'. The first new album in over 17 years from the Brazilian horde is a deadly dose of ultra- satanic blackened death.  Their brand of profane and primeval metal reigns true, and has outlasted three decades of trends and turmoil.  MYSTIFIER are pillars of the true metal underground, and 'Protogoni...' is another spearhead in their renewed assault.
  • Formed by DRUDKH mastermind Roman Sayenko, Ukraine's WINDSWEPT return with their ferocious new album 'The Onlooker'. Featuring eight tracks of ice-cold black metal, 'The Onlooker' sees Sayenko and co. at their most ravenous. Blistering tracks such as
  • INSANITY ALERT deliver a rapid-fire thrash attack with their new album '666-Pack'. A ripping and relentless 21-track maelstrom, '666-Pack' delivers everything great about thrash in spades. Ultra-catchy riffs, vicious vocals, awesome gang vocals and more are packed into short, sharp stabs of crossover metal excellence. '666-Pack' brings the classic spirit of speed metal's salad days back with savage metal precision.
  • ALTARAGE emerge once again with 'The Approaching Roar'; their most violent and abrasive album yet. The album's nine tracks of suffocating, pitch-black death looses an onslaught of caustic, distorted riffs, cacophonous blasts and nebular vocal nihilism. 'The Approaching Roar' gives no quarter, and cements ALTARAGE as one of the genre's most extreme and unforgiving entities.
  • MAYHEM's 'Grand Declaration of War' is one of black metal's most controversial albums. Newly remixed and remastered under the watchful eye of Hellhammer and Blasphemer  and featuring new art from Glyn Smyth (Unearthly Trance, Rose Kemp), the polarizing GDOW can be experienced anew. This remix is also the cornerstone to a boxed LP collection of Mayhem's work with Blasphemer entitled 'A Season of Blasphemy', featuring 'Chimera', 'Ordo Ad Chao', 'Wolf's Lair Abyss', 'Ante Bellum', 'Chaos Reborn' and a DVD in a deluxe leather box.

On sale

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!