Various Artists - Sombras Errantes - CD

Availability : In stock

4 way split featuring 2 songs each from Lifeless Within, Nocturn, Mourning Soul, and Howling Pain
  • Description

    Sombras Errantes is a collaborative effort from four Chilean artists featuring eight tracks, two from each artist, of atmosphere and darkness. Lifeless Within, now featuring the vocal work of Surtur, begins the onslaught with their thick style of doomy black metal. Next is the cold infused atmosphere of Nocturn featuring two tracks from the forthcoming reissue of VacĂ­o. The third artist is the very active Mourning Soul who play a classic depressive style full of emotion and energy. Finishing up is Howling Pain with their isolationist brand of black metal.

  • Additional Information

    Band Various Artists
    Title Sombras Errantes
    Label Razed Soul
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Black Dark Atmospheric Metal
    Catalog # RZD 021
    Release Date Mar 22, 2019
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!