Omega Infinity - The Anticurrent - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

Omega Infinity - The Anticurrent - CD DIGIPAK + Digital

More Views

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: $14.00


Omega Infinity - The Anticurrent - CD DIGIPAK
Omega Infinity - The Anticurrent - Bonus

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $14.00

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    CD in deluxe digipak (with gold Pantone colour) with 12-page booklet and with two bonus tracks "Night Journey" (SEAR BLISS cover feat. András Nagy) and "Ye Entrancemperium" (EMPEROR cover feat. Marta J. Braun). OMEGA INFINITY: two words that embody the unimaginable blackness beyond the known universe, the endless cycle of birth and death, of creation and destruction. Members Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER) and Xen (NE OBLIVISCARIS) have created something very different and drastically darker than their respective main bands. Music firmly rooted and inspired by first wave black metal with furious blastbeats and cacophonous, spherical guitar lines, the main concept and lyrics transcend the limitations of this style. OMEGA INFINITY stands for something that is far greater, ancient or powerful than any god or demon humanity has invented; the darkness between galaxies - the equivalent of cosmic darkness – the Nothing beyond existence - The Deep Dark Void. For fans of DARKSPACE, KHONSU, BLUT AUS NORD Artwork by Adrien Bousson Tracklist: 01. The Alpha (07:42) 02. Creation (05:13) 03. Iron Age (feat. Adrienne Cowan) (07:13) 04. Banish Us From Eden (04:42) 05. To The Stars (05:17) 06. Death Rays (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft) (06:20) 07. Voices From The End Of Time (feat. András Nagy) (12:23) 08. Night Journey (SEAR BLISS cover)(feat. András Nagy)(Bonus) (03:47) 09. Ye Entrancemperium (EMPEROR cover)(feat. Marta J. Braun)(Bonus) (05:07)
  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Omega Infinity
    Title The Anticurrent
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Space Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603167023
    Catalog # SOM670D
    Release Date Feb 24, 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!