Obsidian Kingdom - A Year With No Summer - LP

Availability : In stock

LP on Black Vinyl + Insert
  • Description

    OBSIDIAN KINGDOM's journey continues onward with its stellar new album 'A Year With No Summer'. The new album sees the band re-emerge more confident, melodic, and expressive than ever before. Stunning songs "Away/Absent", "Darkness", "Black Swan" and the title track swell with explosive choruses, deft atmospherics, glitchy electronic flourishes, and subtle hooks that remain long-after the tracks are done. 'A Year With No Summer' is a quiet storm, and establishes OBSIDIAN KINGDOM as a progressive force to be reckoned with.
  • Stream the album

  • Additional Information

    Band Obsidian Kingdom
    Title A Year With No Summer
    Style Other
    Detailed style Progressive Melodic Rock
    Catalog # SOM379LP
    Release Date Mar 11, 2016