Nightfall - Diva Futura - Digital

More Views

Nightfall - Diva Futura - Digital

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price of selected items: $9.00

Digital only!


Nightfall - Diva Futura - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $9.00

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats.

    Comprising the holy trinity of Greek metal – along with ROTTING CHRIST and SEPTICFLESH – NIGHTFALL was the first extreme act in the country to sign an international deal, introducing the world to the burgeoning Mediterranean scene in the early 90s.

    Reissue of Nightfall fifth album 'Diva Futura' including the EP 'Electronegative' as bonus tracks.

    Tracklist :
    01. Master, Faster, Sweet Desaster (3:28)
    02. Sin (4:23)
    03. The Sheer Misfit (4:22)
    04. Diva (4:18)
    05. Licked One's Iced Lips (5:59)
    06. Picture Me (4:10)
    07. Some Deaths Take Forever (3:55)
    08. Lowve (4:34)
    09. Ceaseless (4:41)
    10. My Traitor's Kiss (4:13)
    11. Pleasure (5:17)
    12. The Sunless Smile (3:24)
    13. Dead Don't Need Revenge (5:03)
    14. Everything (3:48)

  • Additional Information

    Band Nightfall
    Title Diva Futura
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Rock Metal
    Catalog # SOM589DIG
    Release Date Feb 12, 2021

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!