Martyr - Feeding The Abscess - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Tight technical death metal from Quebec featuring Daniel Mongrain (Voivod, Gorguts) Patrice Hamelin (Beneath The Massacre, Cephalic Carnage, Gorguts). 2006 Release.

    Track List:

    01. Perpetual Healing (Infinite Pain)

    02. Lost in Sanity

    03. Feast of Vermin

    04. Interlude – Desolate Ruins

    05. Havoc

    06. Nameless, Faceless, Neverborn

    07. Silent Science

    08. Felony

    09. Part I : Echoes of the Unseen

    10. Part II : Romancing Ghouls

    11. Part III : Stasis Field

    12. Part IV : Shellshocked

    13. Brain Scan (Voivod cover)

  • Additional Information

    Band Martyr
    Title Feeding The Abscess
    Label War on Music
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Death Metal Technical
    Catalog # WOM049
    Release Date May 18, 2018
    Color Black
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!