Disgust - Brutality Of War - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Re-issue of Disgust’s crust punk classic 'Brutality Of War”. Originally released on Earache, this classic slab of D-beat has been re-mastered for optimal assault! Line up, Dave “Bambi” Ellesmere on guitar (drummer on Discharge’s classic Why? EP), Dean Jones – Extreme Noise Terror on vocals, Gary Sumner – Blitzkrieg – 2nd guitar, Steve Beatty (Mass, October File) Drums and Lee Barrett – Extreme Noise Terror. Regarded as one of the finest releases of the D-Beat genre!

  • Additional Information

    Band Disgust
    Title Brutality Of War
    Label Back On Black
    Style Hardcore
    Detailed style Hardcore Punk Crust
    Bar code 0803341545649
    Catalog # BOBV918CD
    Release Date Mar 10, 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!