More Views

Gargoyl - Gargoyl - Digital

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on October 9, 2020

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: $9.00

Digital only!
Gargoyl - Gargoyl - Album

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $9.00

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats GARGOYL's unique blend of elegant prog and familiar grunge gestures side-steps any one genre. The new band forges their own path through the musical ether with subdued exploration that explodes into driving backbeats and ringing vocal harmonies. Featuring Luke Roberts from the dynamic AYAHUASCA on guitar and vocals alongside the virtuosic talent of REVOCATION mastermind Dave Davidson, this fresh collaboration sees them expand their repertoire to create something fresh, fascinating and far-reaching.? Track-List: 1. Truth of a Tyrant (2:30) 2. Plastic Nothing (5:55) 3. Cursed Generation (4:20) 4. Electrical Sickness (6:10) 5. Wraith (5:01) 6. Ophidian (4:42) 7. Nightmare Conspiracy (5:17) 8. Waltz Dystopia (6:18) 9. Ambivalent I (3:58) 10. Acid Crown (5:09) 11. Asphyxia (5:07) Artwork and layout by Mark McCoy
  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Gargoyl
    Title Gargoyl
    Style Hard Rock / Rock / Stoner
    Detailed style Progressive Grunge Rock
    Catalog # SOM548DIG
    Release Date Oct 9, 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!