Dethklok - Deathalbum IV - LP COLORED

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on May 31, 2024.

Notice: orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when all items are available.

140 gram splatter lp
  • Description

    1 Gardener of Vengeance
    2 Aortic Distortion
    3 Poisoned by Food
    4 Mutilation on a Saturday Night
    5 Bloodbath
    6 I am the Beast
    7 Horse of Fire
    9 Satellite Bleeding
    10 SOS
    11 Murmaider III

  • Additional Information

    Band Dethklok
    Title Deathalbum IV
    Label Unknown
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Death Metal
    Bar code 0850972006995
    Catalog # DW251LPB
    Release Date May 31, 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!