Dark Paranoia - Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Italy's Dark Paranoia returns with a second full length of moody atmospheric black metal titled Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow. Dark Paranoia consists of Der Antikrist Seelen Mord (Howling in the Fog) contributing vocals and instruments and Marco (Hanging Garden, Nostalgie, Fafnir) supplying the drum work. The five tracks span 42 minutes in length and feature a variety of pace changes with blistering black metal sections, stark atmospheric portions and ethereal, nature infused ambient passages.

  • Additional Information

    Band Dark Paranoia
    Title Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow
    Label Razed Soul
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Black Metal Dark Atmospheric
    Catalog # RZD 038
    Release Date Sep 7, 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!