Crippled Black Phoenix - Banefyre - DIGIBOX + Digital

Crippled Black Phoenix - Banefyre - DIGIBOX + Digital

More Views

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: $26.00

Incl. 2CD digipack with bonus track, metal pin and patch!


Crippled Black Phoenix - Banefyre - DIGIBOX
Crippled Black Phoenix - Banefyre - Album
Crippled Black Phoenix - Banefyre - Bonus

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $26.00

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    Collector's edition in deluxe clamshell box (with gold foil) holding:
    - 'Banefyre' on 2 CDS with bonus track "No Regrets" in deluxe Digipak with 16-page booklet.
    - Metal pin (45mm round with 2 butterfly clutches).
    - Woven patch (100mm round).
    All items are exclusive to this box, limited to 2,500 copies worldwide!

    Since its 2004 creation by multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Justin Greaves, CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX has served as the voice for the voiceless, whether it be animals, the unequal and the different.
    Henceforth, CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX’s mission has been to shed light on the human condition and the inequalities that befall humankind and its creatures. Their battle marches on with their latest studio album, ‘Banefyre’.
    The record is imbued with the depth and introspection that will reinforce CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX’s standing as a band that defies genre.

    Cover artwork by Lucy Marshall.

    01. Intro/Incantation For The Different (2:49)
    02. Wyches And Basterdz (4:57)
    03. Ghostland (5:43)
    04. The Reckoning (6:49)
    05. Bonefire (4:36)
    06. Rose Of Jericho (13:47)
    07. Blackout77 (7:37)
    08. Down The Rabbit Hole (10:32)
    09. Everything Is Beautiful But Us (4:36)
    10. The Pilgrim (6:19)
    11. I'm OK, Just Not Alright (10:05)
    12. The Scene Is A False Prophet (15:13)
    13. No Regrets (4:30)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Crippled Black Phoenix
    Title Banefyre
    Style Hard Rock / Rock / Stoner
    Detailed style Progressive Rock
    Bar code 0822603264623
    Catalog # SOM646B
    Release Date Sep 9, 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!