Churchburn - None Shall Live... the Hymns of Misery - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Churchburn is the musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. Dave Suzuki, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who carved out sonic drum patterns for Sin Of Angels and Grief. The two have set out to share with the world their love of the Riff. Not only the most heavy but also the most haunting.

  • Additional Information

    Band Churchburn
    Title None Shall Live... the Hymns of Misery
    Label Armageddon Shop
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Doom Death
    Catalog # AS-011
    Release Date Jul 20, 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!