Benighted - Ekbom - DIGIBOX + Digital

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: $26.00

Incl. 'Ekbom' on CD + bonus CD Obscene Live in Saint-Etienne, bottle opener and neck strap.


Benighted - Ekbom - DIGIBOX
Benighted - Ekbom - Album
Benighted - Ekbom - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: $26.00

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    Collector's edition in clamshell box with:
    - 'Ekbom' on CD in deluxe Digipak with spot gloss with 12-page booklet.
    - 'Obscene Live in Saint-Etienne' 2022 on a bonus CD in carton sleeve.
    - Round magnetic bottle opener.
    - Tube scarf.
    Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide - all items (except for 'Ekbom' on CD) are exclusive to this box!

    With roots deeply entrenched in the macabre realms of extreme metal, BENIGHTED has evolved from a side-project into a malevolent force, captivating fans worldwide with their skull-shattering sound and thematically explorative pieces.
    Dive into the auditory abyss with 'Ekbom,' BENIGHTED's latest offering inspired by the rare neurological disorder known as 'Ekbom syndrome.' Brace yourself for a grotesque journey, where the ferocious music mirrors the unsettling sensations of Delusional Parasitosis. Pulsating with relentless brutality and weaving a tale of psychological horror, 'Ekbom' is a nightmarish album that drags listeners through the darkest recesses of the human psyche. BENIGHTED's mastery of visceral soundscapes and thematically rich compositions culminate in a chilling sonic landscape that will linger in your consciousness long after the last brutal note.
    Can you feel it crawling under your skin?

    Artwork by Grindesign.

    Ekbom tracklist :
    01. Prodrome (01:19)
    02. Scars (03:15)
    03. Morgue (03:22)
    04. Le Vice des Entrailles (03:06)
    05. Nothing Left to Fear (02:44)
    06. Ekbom (03:42)
    07. Metastasis (03:33)
    08. A Reason for Treason (03:18)
    09. Fame of the Grotesque (02:20)
    10. Scapegoat (02:22)
    11. Flesh against Flesh (03:18)
    12. Mother Earth, Mother Whore (04:28)

    Obscene Live in Saint-Etienne tracklist:
    01. Intro (01:27)
    02. Obscene Repressed (02:02)
    03. The Starving Beast (03:17)
    04. Cum With Disgust (03:20)
    05. Implore The Negative (04:24)
    06. Experience Your Flesh (02:55)
    07. Collapse (04:24)
    08. Necrobreed (01:37)
    09. Grind Wit (03:50)
    10. Slut (02:55)
    11. Martyr (04:00)
    12. Nails (03:26)
    13. Forgive Me Father (04:19)
    14. Hostile (02:42)
    15. Asylum Cave (03:57)
    16. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth (04:00)
    17. Serve To Deserve (03:19)
    18. Stab The Weakest (04:30)
    19. A Personified Evil (03:01)

  • Additional Information

    Band Benighted
    Title Ekbom
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Brutal Death Metal Grind
    Bar code 0822603001655
    Catalog # SOM796B
    Release Date Apr 12, 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!