...and Oceans - Cypher - TAPE

...and Oceans - Cypher - TAPE

More Views

Availability : In stock

Cassette LTD to 200 copies!
  • Description

    Clear shell cassette in regular Norelco box with j-card.
    Limited to 200 copies worldwide!

    With the fourth album Cypher, Finnish black metal outfit …and Oceans completed their transformation from predominantly symphonic influences to industrial inspirations.
    Being a group that has never played safe, this record transcended genres, broke all rules and was both lauded and hated for it.
    A must have for the fan to complete their …and Oceans collection.

    For fans of EMPEROR, ABORYM, SAMAEL.
    Artwork by Niklas Sundin.

    01. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies (02:47)
    02. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile (03:26)
    03. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms (03:53)
    04. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain (03:46)
    05. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction (03:29)
    06. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day (03:09)
    07. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy (03:32)
    08. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance (04:18)
    09. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins (02:32)
    10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies (03:48)
    11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead (02:59)
    12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh (04:19)
    13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin (05:17)

  • Additional Information

    Band ...and Oceans
    Title Cypher
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Weird Symphonic Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603163445
    Catalog # SOM634T
    Release Date Oct 8, 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!