Voivod - The Wake - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : Out of stock

Gold DLP gate, etched D side, poster. Ltd. to 200 Copies. EXLUSIVE to Season of Mist
  • Description

    Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with poster and etching on side D, on GOLD vinyl, exclusive to Season of Mist.

    Celebrating their 35th anniversary this year, Canadian progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD present “The Wake”, the highly anticipated successor to 2013’s “Target Earth” album as well as the 2016 mini-album “Post Society”, was recorded and mixed by Francis Perron at RadicArt Recording Studio in Canada. The album‘s artwork was once again created by VOIVOD drummer Michel “Away” Langevin and can be seen above.

    The album’s track-listing reads as follows:

    The album’s track-listing reads as follows:

    1. Obsolete Beings
    2. The End Of Dormancy
    3. Orb Confusion
    4. Iconspiracy
    5. Spherical Perspective
    6. Event Horizon
    7. Always Moving
    8. Sonic Mycelium
  • Additional Information

    Band Voivod
    Title The Wake
    Label Century Media
    Style Thrash
    Detailed style Progressive Thrash
    Catalog # 19075881291
    Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!