More Views

Tombs - Bundle 6 - Double LP Gatefold + LP Gatefold bundle

Availability : Out of stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: $41.00

Double LP Gatefold + LP Gatefold
  • Description

    Under Sullen Skies: Black 12" double vinyl (33rpm) with etching on D-side in deluxe gatefold with gold print.
    Tracklist :
    Side A : Bone Furnace / Void Constellation / Barren / The Hunger
    Side B : Secrets Of The Black Sun / Descensum / We Move Like Phantoms / Mordum
    Side C : Lex Talionis / Angel Of Darkness / Sombre Ruin / Plague Years

    Monarchy Of Shadows: Black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold.
    Tracklist :
    Side A : Monarchy of Shadows / Once Falls the Guillotine / Necro Alchemy
    Side B :Man Behind the Sun / The Dark Rift / Path of Totality (Midnight Sun)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Tombs
    Title Bundle 6
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Black Metal
    Catalog # SOM594LPSOM545EP
    Release Date Nov 20, 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!