Martyr - Warp Zone - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Tight technical death metal from Quebec featuring Daniel Mongrain (Voivod, Gorguts) Patrice Hamelin (Beneath The Massacre, Cephalic Carnage, Gorguts). 2000 Release.

    01. Warp Zone 02. Virtual Emotions 03. Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny 04. Deserted Waters 05. Carpe Diem 06. The Fortune-Teller 07. Speechless 08. Retry? Abort? Ignore? 09. Realms of Reverie

  • Additional Information

    Band Martyr
    Title Warp Zone
    Label War on Music
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Death Metal Technical
    Catalog # WOM048
    Release Date May 18, 2018
    Color Black
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!