The Onlooker items

Formed by DRUDKH mastermind Roman Sayenko, Ukraine's WINDSWEPT return with their ferocious new album 'The Onlooker'. Featuring eight tracks of ice-cold black metal, 'The Onlooker' sees Sayenko and co. at their most ravenous. Blistering tracks such as "Stargazer", "Insomnia of the Old Men" and "Times of No Dreamers & No Poets" sees WINDSWEPT's burning intensity on full display, as Sayenko's whirlwind riffing collides with some of his most sombre melodies to date. A testament to the spirit of black metal at its most raw and uncompromising, 'The Onlooker' sees WINDSWEPT rising to the height of their powers.
  1. Letter :
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  28. OTHER
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!