Dokken - Erase the State - LP COLORED

In stock soon.

We had to postpone the release of this item indefinitely because the supplier has not delivered it yet. We apologise for the inconvenience, which is beyond our control.

orange vinyl
  • Description

    Erase The Slate is the seventh studio album by American Heavy Metal band Dokken, released in 1999.It is the only Dokken studio album to feature former Winger guitarist Reb Beach and the last one with long time bassist Jeff Pilson.

    Track listing:

    Side A:
    Erase The Slate / Change The World / Maddest Hatter / Drown / Shattered

    Side B:
    One / Who Believes / Voice Of The Soul / Crazy Mary Goes Round / Haunted Lullabye / In Your Honor

  • Additional Information

    Band Dokken
    Title Erase the State
    Label Imported
    Style Hard Rock / Rock / Stoner
    Detailed style Hard Rock
    Catalog # CHURCH047O
    Release Date Jul 23, 2021
    Color Orange
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!