Dalla Nebbia - Felix Culpa - CD

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    Felix Culpa is the sophomore release from American black metal project Dalla Nebbia which expands upon the progressive doom laden sound introduced on The Cusp of Void. With a dense foggy sound oozing a swampy atmosphere, Felix Culpa is a journey through decay and regret, death and suicide, and thorny despair at the hands of an angry god. Carrying over from The Cusp of the Void, are the four core members Yixja, Zduhac, Tiphareth and Alkurion. Also contributing to Felix Culpa on select tracks are guests Sareeta (Borknagar, Salefald, Asmegin, God of Atheists) on violin and Aort (Code, Indesinence) on guitar.
  • Additional Information

    Band Dalla Nebbia
    Title Felix Culpa
    Label Razed Soul
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Black Metal
    Catalog # RZD 095
    Release Date Feb 23, 2017