Cryptopsy - Blasphemy Made Flesh - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Pioneering Brutal Canadian Death Metal. Cryptopsy’s 1994 debut – now on vinyl.

    Track List:

    01. Defenestration

    02. Abigor

    03. Open Face Surgery

    04. Serial Messiah

    05. Born Headless

    06. Swine of the Cross

    07. Gravaged (A Cryptopsy)

    08. Memories of Blood

    09. Mutant Christ

    10. Pathological Frolic

  • Additional Information

    Band Cryptopsy
    Title Blasphemy Made Flesh
    Label War on Music
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Death Metal Extreme Technical
    Catalog # WOM037
    Release Date May 18, 2018
    Color Black
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!