Atheist - Unquestionable Presence - CD + DVD

Availability : In stock

CD Reissue + Bonus DVD
  • Description

    Double jewel case with CD incl. bonus tracks and bonus DVD feat. the last-ever live performance of the classic ATHEIST line-up and Roger Patterson's last show, footage of Tony Choy's very first rehearsal, an interview with Kelly, Rand, and Tony and more!

    Complete track list:


    1. Mother Man

    2. Unquestionable Presence

    3. Retribution

    4. Enthralled in Essence

    5. An Incarnation’s Dream

    6. The Formative Years

    7. Brains

    8. And the Psychic Saw

    Pre-production demo:

    9. Enthralled in Essence*

    10. The Formative Years*

    11. Unquestionable Presence*

    12. An Incarnation’s Dream*

    13. Retribution (instrumental)*

    14. Brains (instrumental)*

    Demo 1990:

    15. Enthralled in Essence*

    Drums & bass tracks:

    16. Mother Man*

    Rhythm tracks:

    17. And the Psychic Saw*

    * Also included on the 2005 'Unquestionable Presence' reissue

    Track listing for the DVD:

    Live at the Waters Club (Feb. 9, 1991, last show with Roger Patterson)

    1. No Truth

    2. On They Slay

    3. Unquestionable Presence

    4. The Formative Years

    5. Piece of Time

    6. Why Bother?

    7. Unholy War

    Tony Choy's first ATHEIST rehearsal (Spring 1991)

    1. Enthralled in Essence

    2. Unquestionable Presence

    3. The Formative Years

    4. An Incarnation's Dream

    5. Brains

    6. Your Life's Retribution

    7. And the Psychic Saw

    8. Mother Man (partial track)

    Steve Flynn drum cam footage - Morrisound Studios (Summer 1991)

    1. Unquestionable Presence

    2. Enthralled In Essence

    3. Mother Man

    Live in Bradentown - Tony Choy's first show with ATHEIST (July 28, 1991)

    1. An Incarnation's Dream

    2. Brains

    3. Mother Man

    Interview (1993)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Atheist
    Title Unquestionable Presence
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Technical Death Metal
    Catalog # SOM278
    Release Date Jul 28, 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a $5 discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: $20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!